Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Wry easy purchase process and knowledgeable sales staff. Very helpful to ensure we had all the features that are important to us even after the purchase was complete!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

The absolute best experience ever. Michael Allen was the best sales representative. They got me the car that i wanted with no hassle. I would go back to them again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

I had great experience at Five Star Ford dealership, Stone Mountain, GA. I was interested in a Ford Escape that I had test drove. I wanted to trade in the car I had just bought for the escape, because I was unhappy with the original car. Ajayl Rufai, the salesman, his Manager and Aaron Turocy, the loan officer all worked very hard so that I could afford to buy the Escape. They were great.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

We put a good deal together over the phone. The vehicle was everything it was advertised as and more. Sales staff was great, they had paperwork ready to sign. In and out in a little over an hour. No pressure and low stress, Great experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Great customer service from start to finish by Mike Seay and Justin Ponder and Drew Robinson and a shout out to the general manager who took the time to congratulate me and to make sure that I was satisfied. Thank you also to Aaron for making the finance pain free. I highly recommend this dealership and their friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Keyon Pitts at stone mountain Ford set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I stepped onto the lot keyon was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. His attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! I definitely would recommend him and will definitely purchase any future vehicles from him and stone mountain Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

I've been in the market for a Mustang for a while and came across a beauty at Five Star Ford Stone Mountain. I knew I liked the car, but after talking with Michael Allen (sales) and Aaron Turocy (finance) at the dealership I knew I had to have it! The team at Five Star Ford made sure all my questions were answered knowledgably, and for the first time I had a truly positive car-buying experience. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. We bought a Jeep Gladiator from this dealership. This was the smoothest experience, very simple and such an easy process. Michael Seay was awesome! He’s very professional, efficient, straightforward and quick to get the deal done. I recommend anyone who’s looking for a vehicle to go see him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

A+ service had a great buying experience salesman was very professional and friendly he stayed on the job until the sale was completed even on his day off,he drove the vehicle to sc.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

My experience with Five Star Ford was great! I ordered my vehicle in February, and it was delivered in October as expected! I would purchase there again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

If you are looking to buy a vehicle, Five Star Ford is the please to look. I just purchased a 2022 F150 and was blown away with how patient and professional this team was. Thanks to Mike (manager), Mark (salesman) and Justin (Finance Manager) all worked together to ensure that I was 100% satisfied with my purchase and had a truly great buying experience. Five Star Ford gets 5 stars!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

I purchased a 2022 ford explorer xlt from five star ford, it was a pleasant experience. My sales rep Keon was awesome, very good kid. He was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He worked together with the finance manager who also was awesome to get me in that explorer. Overall I had great experience. I will recommend my family and friends to five star ford.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Great folks, very professional and knowledgeable. I got a competitive credit for my trade in and the buying process was fast and not pushy at all.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Great experience. We called on a Friday afternoon and the first person who answered was able to locate the car we saw online and referred us to Mark Ridolfi to help finalize the sale. We went to the dealership Friday night and took care of everything. Mark was easy to work with and made this a simple process. The truck wasn't quite ready Friday so Mark personally drove it to us when it was ready and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend working with Mark and Drew at Five Star Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Great service and if you need a vehicle, definitely stop on by. Friendly, fast and knowledgeable. Offers great help with anything you need and the building is kept up with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Upfront nunbers,no pressure,very easy,Z our sales guy was great,Justin in finance was very thorough in explaining the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Mike B. made this one of the easiest buying processes. He asked for all the info he needed to have everything ready by the time I made it from Chattanooga. Paperwork was ready and vehicle was cleaned and ready to go. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Great experience, great salesman, and great service!! I was accommodated with all my needs and affordability! I would highly recommend Five Star Ford Stone Mountain to anyone looking to buy a quality car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

The sales representative, Mark Ridolfi, was very informative and put us at ease with the purchase experience. We were very pleased with everything from our first phone call with Gary, our dealings with Mark, and assistance with financing from Michael and Aaron.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Jacob is an excellent sales man who will assist you in getting the right car for you and your budget. The whole team was nice and had good energy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

The best, no complain I am so satisfy all the agent have a great customer device they get what you want. They go to the point

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Mark is very professional and patient. The whole process was very smooth, I got my old car traded-in and tested drive of two cars. Ended up buying the new mustang GT 2022.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Overall, best customer service experience I have ever had at any business let alone a car dealership. The staff helped with everything I needed and went above and beyond. The salesman was knowledgeable and honest. Mark actually recommended the cheaper vehicle to me because it best suited what I was looking for when we initially spoke. The finance office actually beat the loan I walked in with by a lot too. On top of all that, everyone stayed late to finish the deal so that I wouldn’t have to drive over an hour to come back the next day ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Mike Haywood and Rodney were awesome to work with. They did a great job. They made the experience of buying a new explorer very easy for us. They both were very informative and were great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Got a used vehicle over the weekend. All negotiation was fine via phone and text prior to arrival and paperwork was done by the time I arrived. All staff was knowledgeable and courteous. 10/10 would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

They always make the process so easy and smooth. I’ve bought multiple cars here and I will continue to do so, the entire staff is great!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Five Star Ford in Stone Mountain did an excellent job with helping me with my new ford bronco. Jacob Johnson and Drew Robertson went above and beyond answering all the questions I had. They also helped with some extra things that I had done for my bronco at the dealership. Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

First Class Service! Found the 2022 F150 I was searching for on line. Called Five Star Ford Stone Mountain and talked to Michael Kaluta. He sent a video, photos, provided details of the many features. I purchased the truck and it was delivered to my driveway. I will call Michael again for my next truck.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Drew and team walked me through the purchase process for a new Bronco and made it seamless. The Team here was very professional and kept me up to date and informed from beginning to end.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

5 Stars. Excellent experience. Was not expecting to purchase. Was simply looking. The deal was better than I was expecting. Did not take a lot of back and forth.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Everyone at this location was so nice. Their customer service was TOP TIER! I got some bad news because unfortunately my credit isn’t the best. I left but got a call not even 5 minutes later with a deal and they worked it out. I left about an 2 hrs later with a car. No money down! I thank God for each everyone of them who played a part in the process. I will not go any where else ever again!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Great customer service and the whole pricing process was very smooth. Michael is awesome to deal with and his sales team made for a smooth and easy transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Great customer service and the whole pricing process was very transparent. Michael is awesome to deal with and his sales team made for a smooth and easy transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Great place to buy a car. The staff is very helpful and make the process easy and stress free. I highly recommend Five Star Ford Stone Mountain

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Was looking to trade my 21 GMC Canyon AT4 for a 22 Ranger. I was dealing with another dealership and didn't like the way things were going. Michael and all the guys were very easy to work with and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Mike And Aaron really worked with me finding a 2019 Ford Flex. My experience after some hesitation with both gentleman was wonderful. Very patient with my decisions.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Michael at 5-Star Ford Stone Mountain was awesome! I contacted them to see the availability of a Must at Mach-E. He contacted me right away with one that he had in stock. He even sent me a personalized, live video to show me the car and some of the features. I say this because we’re located in Tampa, FL. We traded in our SUV by sending them photos of our car. The whole team was great! We setup delivery of the vehicle upon return of our vacation.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

It was great ask for Z he is amazing . Picked the car out Friday :: worked the deal and picked up Saturday . Very fast service .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Ordered Out of state- smooth process- good communication and helped me along the process with no hassle- Sales person was helpful and would recommend Justin

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

It was good it was good don't know what else u want to hear. It was good I will come back if I but again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My husband and I were searching for a 2022 White Explorer Limited, very hard to find these days! We normally are loyal to our local Ford Dealership in Athens with whom we have a great relationship but they did not have the inventory we were looking for and we needed to purchase quickly as we are due with our new baby next month. My husband inquired about a vehicle on Five Star Ford’s website and was contacted the next morning by Jacob Johnson. We visited the dealership Saturday, and Jacob was ready and waiting for us when we arrived. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Found a car on a Tuesday night online and submitted inquiry, received a call next day from very professional salesman (Jacob) who told he had what I was looking for. Sent me a personalized walkthrough video via email after our phone conversation. Negotiated via text with regard to my trade and sold me the car at msrp. Easiest negotiating ever and the experience at the dealership only took an hour. We live two hours away, so I sent him what he needed ahead of time. He had all the paperwork ready. Let us take a ride by ourselves to ensure ...

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

We were looking for a family suv and we found a very nice one here at at Five Star Ford. Overall from the beginning to the financial process and leaving with the new car was very quick and easy for us. The customer service was kind and friendly very interested in helping us . Thank you to the staff at Five Star Ford. We were treated with respect.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

I was there less than 2 hours and got the vehicle of my dreams.. Justin Pounder you rock💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽‼️ Thanks to Gary as well who advised us the vehicle was there after traveling to NC I was great to find our vehicle closer to home.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

We ordered a 2022 F250 from another dealership (6 months ago)- still waiting and still no update. Five Star, on the other hand, ordered our truck, we were provided with updates throughout the process, and received it in record time (thanks to Mike Sanders!). We received a competitive offer on our trade-in. When we went to the dealership to pick up our new truck, Mike Seay assisted us with the paperwork and went through the features of the truck with us. Aaron Turocy in finance went through the payment info with us and answered any questions we had. Can’t say ...

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I traded in my 2014 Ford Escape for a brand new 2022 Ford Explorer ST from Five Star Ford Stone Mountain yesterday. It was custom ordered and the staff was so great about letting me test drive one they had on the lot. Then quickly answering my various emails and phone calls with questions so I could make an informed decision about the various trim levels and packages before placing the order. It arrived sooner than I originally anticipated and is absolutely perfect for my growing family! Both my salesman Justin Johnson and his manager Mike Haywood took great care of us ...

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

The salesman was incredible he was on top of this deal.He responded very rapidly..He showed the truck to me clearly threw the steps and functions.The truck is breath taking!!I would recommend this dealers over many I’ve delt with in the past!!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Had a great overall experience with Five Star. They were courteous and fair throughout the whole process from ordering to delivering the vehicle which I ordered. This was my second purchase with Five Star in eight years and will return when I decide to purchase another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Amazing from the time we step on the lot until we finished our purchase… Michael our salesman was so professional and outright respectful, made the difference from just looking to quick sales.. Richard the financial manager who got us the best interest with less monthly payments than we anticipated… absolutely love the details shop job…. Thank you guys I will tell everyone of how professional our buying experience was…

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Justin Pounder had a great attitude and made me feel comfortable with making my first big purchase. I didn’t feel pressured and they were straight forward.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

After finding a beautiful 2014 Mustang GT online, I called the dealership and spoke with Mike Allen. After reviewing a video of the vehicle he sent and working out the details, my wife and I made the three hour drive from our home to Five Star Ford to test drive the car. The car was everything we expected it to be so we completed the deal and brought the car home. Our youngest son LOVES this car and will be taking it to college in August. Kudo's to Mike for a job well done!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Dylan was wonderful from beginning to end Trading in my car to buying a new one. He made sure he left no questions unanswered and that I was in the best vehicle for me and my family. His hospitality was outstanding too (offering me snacks) throughout the whole waiting process, which I was very thoughtful. I would recommend Dylan to anyone who is interested in buying a new vehicle from five star Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Met w Mike Babigian and he was awesome from the first Hello. I didn't need financing..so the whole process was painless and Mike made it even more so! In our inspection walk of the car we found a small crack in the windshield near the VIN #...Mike, w/o hesitation said we will replace it as that is a safety issue. We had another issue and again Mike was spot on! He made this whole process easy and fun..I recommend the dealership..but especially Mike B!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Great experience, Michael was an experienced and professional sales men. Richard helped me to get a good interest rate. They made it quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Everyone was very professional and friendly the sales rep was very knowledgeable and personable I was very pleased with my experience. Thanks to a great team at five star ford at stone Mountain.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

This was the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever been through, The staff was very professional and I got what I wanted. Even though I didn't finance through them they made sure my Credit Union got what they needed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

The staff treat you like family and not like a stranger. They do not rush you through making decisions or purchases. They guide you through every step of the way and follow up with you during and after your purchase and provide great service to your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

My husband purchased his car from Mike and suggested I visit as well. Mike was able to answer my questions and help me to order not one but two Broncos. Drew was very knowledgeable about Broncos and all the features they have to offer. The entire staff makes you feel welcome. Sales are easy straight forward and no hassle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

My experience was great from start to finish! They made the car purchasing easy, efficient, and enjoyable. I highly recommend this facility for your car purchasing needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

A most pleasant experience, the sales person ( Rodney Crisp) was knowledgeable and quick to walk me through the buying experience as was the finance dept. The whole experience of ordering my truck on line and being able to track it as it went from one stage to the next helped.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Great experience they will bend over backwards to get you in your new car. I would highly recommend this dealership when you are shopping for a new ride

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Michael Haywood and Wahid Khaleqdad did a wonderful job helping me find a new car, a 2022 Ford Explorer, to fit our family’s needs. They both made the process very easy! I highly recommend Five Star Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

I went in for service and bought a new car instead. Sean was exceedingly knowledgeable, helpful, patient and mannerly. Everyone I dealt with at Five Star was pleasant. The process was seamless.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Wahid Khaleqdad @ Five Star Ford delivered!!!! I was on a search for a Maverick Lariat for a few weeks. Several dealerships tried to put me in other trucks but Five Star Ford and Wahid got me into the vehicle I wanted. From our initial phone conversation thru drive-off Wahid was dedicated, attentive, and thorough. With these gas prices I am so glad they came thru for me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Rodney is a good sales guy. The whole process was super fast. The GM was great, they held their part of the deal and gave me an even better interest rate than expected. Happy with the overall process and even happier with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Made my first car purchase with Five Star, they helped me get the financing I needed and gave me advice on getting a better rate…

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

I leased a 2018 mustang from Five Star Ford. The biggest reason why I chose them was the fact that they reached out via text message instead of calling over and over. I went back at the end of my lease and purchased the car. The experience was delightful

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Michael Allen gave me the best customer service I have ever experience I was extremely pleased with the services from him he was very patient and encouraging to assist me in all I needed

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Michael Allen is the best!! I had been trying to locate the F150 hybrid for some time now. Did almost all the big work over the phone and text message. Would totally do it again!! Need a vehicle go see Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

This was the best car-buying experience I have ever had (I am 69 years old..I have bought a lot of cars over the years). Fast, sincere service, and the numbers were fair and straight forward. Everyone was nice, professional and considerate. I would recommend stone mt ford to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

Great Customer Service. They were accommodating and spent the day working with us as we bought two vehicles. We were very pleased with Mike Allen.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

My sales rep.Mike B went above & beyond in putting my deal together! Extremely happy with the purchase on what's now my 2nd F150!! Would recommend these guys to anyone interested in the purchase of a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

I worked with Justin Johnson and Richard in finance. Justin worked with me to get me into a new car and gave me realistic advice for how to eventually get the car I want. And Richard is always very easy to work with, I appreciate them both for their help!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Easy and smooth experience buying a car from Five Star Ford. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a new or used car. Sean, Michael, and Aaron made it a very pleasant day.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

I visited the dealership a few times but was not able to find the truck I wanted. Wahid Khaleqdad kept in touch frequently to inform me when a new truck arrived. Finally, Wahid and the sales manager Michael Haywood suggested that I special order one. I took their advice, ordered a 2022 F150 Lariat Hybrid, and took delivery on January 30, 2022. They worked closely with me to ensure I ordered exactly what I wanted on the truck and we’re ALWAYS available when I had a question. They promptly returned my calls and always made us feel like our business was appreciated. ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

My sales rep.Justin Pounder & manager Michael Haywood went above & beyond in putting my deal together! Extremely happy with the purchase on what's now my 5th F150!! Would recommend these guys to anyone interested in the purchase of a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

If I could give them 10 Stars I would. I bought and came from out-of-state and Mike & Shawn made our experience well worth it. I will deal with them again for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Jacob was very responsive and made the process easy. My only suggestion is for Ford to put more efforts toward training their staff on the EV cars. I don't blame Jacob as I imagine the training is all done virtually due to COVID, but with the new EV push, tis should become a priority.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

I came by on Christmas Eve to take a look at the Ford Ranger's available at Five Star Ford in Stone Mountain. First, in this weird time of supply issues and high demand, this Five Star Ford was the only Ford I visited that had a solid selection of trucks available in different colors and packages. I called in before I arrived and was assisted by Sean and Mike who were committed to making a deal with meal to get me out that day in a new Ford Ranger 2021. Not only did they succeed, they left me incredibly impressed. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Wahid Was very interactive didn’t stress me out overall very good sales person when I’m ready again I’ll definitely go back to him to get another car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Michael Allen was my salesperson. He is the best in the business...hands down! I purchased my absolute dream car, a 2021 Mustang Mach 1 in jet fighter grey with a 6 speed transmission. Five Star Ford has always treated me like a VIP. No hassle and gets the deal done. I've purchased four vehicles from Five Star Ford and will always come back! Thanks for finding my dream car for the price I wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Great experience. Good customer service. Made the process of buying a car easy. They had the car we were looking for. Will go there again!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

I had just stop by the dealership to look around the sales person came over and we started to talk and now I have a2021 F150 great customer service guys 👍🏽👍🏽👊🏽

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Salesman was very informative about how to use all the Modern conveniences on our Bronco. And was very attentive and courteous. I had bought a vehicle there before and it went well that’s why I went back. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

This was a great dealership ship!!!! They were willing to take time to make sure I got what I wanted price and vehicle wise. I wish there was more dealerships out there like this one!!! Thank you guys so much !!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Fantastic help in finding the perfect first car for my teenage son. My family and I enjoyed every step of the purchase process. Great place!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Great staff , friendly , and great service. I been coming to five star Ford for three years, and they never let me down. Would recommend them to the world. Great service , great cars and reliable . Great staff thanks five star Ford... 😊

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Hunter is the best he gives great customer service we bought 2 2021 vehicles and came to have them serviced. He is why we will continue to do business with your dealership

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Justin Pounder was very helpful. Very knowledgeable of the product. He was able to explain the features of the car and made sure if he didn't know, he found someone that could help

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Fast service great staff and in and out with a new truck of my liking in 3-4 hrs Sales team was great all the way down to the finance

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

Michael was very helpful with my purchasing needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! I can’t wait to do business again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

Rodney was great to work with! Would recommend to anyone. They made the entire process super easy and were able to work out a great deal!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

I had a pleasant experience with 5 star Ford they really took care of me and my suv had the oil change and tiers rotate

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Ronald and team did a great job of getting me in and out. I drove from South Carolina and needed to be back in time for an event arrived at 1:15 and left little after 3:00. This included test drive and no haggle pricing and trade in appraisal. Worth the drive and loving my new 2021 Expedition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your professional help…! mr.Joshua thanks for answering all my cuestión. Thanks for helping me with the maintenance of my truck (F150 silver color) Mr.Cedric thank you for your professional kindness in listening to my question and helping me solve it…! I recommend these two people to anyone who reads this, making a great team of professionals thank you 5 Ford Star Stone Mountain ⛰ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

You are at a dealer so you know it's not going to be inexpensive but their repairs were 1st class. Communication could be better but overall they did a good job.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Ordered a new Bronco and the experience was better than I’ve had at any other dealership. Due to COVID, shutdowns, and part shortage everywhere (all manufacturers), this was a 15 month process from initial reservation, ordering, being built, and to delivery. Communication along the way was excellent, including updates, check-ins, and answering any questions I had. The day I picked up the new Bronco, everyone was very welcoming and just as excited as I was. All details were exactly as discussed with no surprises and they made the whole process very easy. Even after the purchase, any questions I’ve ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Tim Sykes provided exceptional advice and customer service for my initial major service for my 2016 Explorer. Although I did not make the purchase from your dealership—- I will definitely return for all follow up maintenance. The courtesy ride home sealed me as a repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

My appointment was for 9am, but they were short staffed so I assumed the worst. However, Jon took care of me and I was in and out within a reasonable amount of time and his customer service was amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Great service, the stuff is amazing, they go above and beyond to keep you informed about your car while in service. Love going for my service every time! highly recommend


Leave Us A Review