Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I found my dealership! Won't ever go anywhere else again. No games, great service, honest, great selection, absolutely best dealership I have dealt with. Perfect name because I would rate them 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

I absolutely love my 2022 Ford f250 and I will continue buying new vehicle from Ford. They have gotten way overpriced my girlfriend and I we're looking at new trucks it is ridiculous the prices they are asking we will happily buy a New one. I place an order from company and I contacted them on their email: fordmotorscompany97 @gmail. com for brand new 2023 Ford Explorer in which was delivered to me within 24hours with 3 years warranty. I have been using my car for the past 6 months now without any issues. Ford are one of the best cars product in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Got the deal I needed thanks to Will McQueen, and the crew that worked with us. Excellent service, couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

They assisted me in getting exactly what I wanted with no hassle. Seamless and smooth. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great customer service , The employees always willing to help and won’t shop anywhere else, service department great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Both Michael and jCob were very helpful both before we arrived and after we got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Everyone was helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to familiarize us with our new purchase and make the process very pleasant!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Experience was phenominal! Mike Babigian was wonderful to work with and the trade in process was simple. Communication is an A+ and our questions were throughly answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I couldn’t ask for better service from a dealership.Special thank you to the gentleman that assisted me. Mr. McClain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Sean helped me get a great deal on my trade in! Highly recommend working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Talked to Sean throughout the week several times and answered every ? And sold me on this truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Just got my 23 F150 XLT Hybrid 😊 had a great experience from the entire team. Thanks to Will McQueen for helping to complete the purchase so easy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Awesome discount and very friendly working with David Slen and General Manager Michael. David was a great sales consultant and was able to explain everything i need to know about the pick up truck i purchased. Very professional and feel welcome to do business. I was glad to get a good deal and apr rates on financing. Truck was excellent and they took care of the tune up and detailing on day i picked up the vehicle. I am highly recommended the sales consultant David and this dealership to anyone, their prices was excellent and glad I came at right ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Fire Star Ford was easy to work with and very helpful. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

This was the smoothest, fastest, non stressful car buying experience I’ve ever had. David and Mike Haywood were so patient and made sure we knew all of our options to find the best car for my family. The finance team was so helpful and made sure I was covered for all of my warranty needs as well. Thank you David Slen! We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

He's very friendly and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. Very helpful throughout the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I was in desperate need of a vehicle. AJ was excellent and worked with my situation. He was very responsive and helpful. He knows EVERYTHING and I felt I was in safe hands. I ended up with smaller monthly payment and learned a few things about insurance too thanks AJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Gary was very professional. He explained everything about the vehicle I had purchased. He was honest. The best salesman I have ever dealt with. Would not hesitate to contact him again in the future. The staff was also very friendly, professional, and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Great experience. David Slen was awesome to work with. He took his time and explained things about the car to me. Go see him...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

They went above and beyond, if you’re shopping for a car you are doing yourself a favor by coming here. Completely positive and hassle free car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Quick and efficient! Very friendly! We will recommend to our friends and family! We are a FORD FAMILY! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

My salesmen was polite, knowledgeable and very helpful. Negotiations went smoothly with no unnecessary add-ons or b.s. This was one of the most pleasant car-buying experiences I've had- even delivered my car to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

No pressure sales. Very competitive. Will beat anybody’s price. Definitely would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

It was our second car purchase after moving to US lately. As our first car was quite large, we were looking for a small second car that still will be able to fit 2 adults, 2 car seats and a dog. Michael Allen did everything to make sure we are not leaving without a car. And so it was! Thank you, Michael, now none of us will have to stay home, while the other one out and about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Friendly staff and quick check out! No xx, in stock autos at a fair price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Pretty cool experience. The staff was very impressive and their efforts didn’t go unnoticed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I am very impressed with Five Star Ford. I met with Mike B. and Aaron T and both were very accommodating. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Mike took me through setting up the apps to synch my phone with the car. No one tried to sway me toward one car or another. I will never hesitate going back to this dealership and will certainly recommend them to all of my friends and family! Thanks, Five Star! You really know how to live up to your name!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I never had a more expedient and professional experience than with this salesperson and this dealership. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to visit them. Most of the time spent acquiring my vehicle was the drive. It was well worth the 80+ miles for the experience and the customer service. Superb dealership and salesperson. The finishing touch was the finance officer Mr. Johnson, who was the best I have dealt with ever. It would be to your benefit to visit this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

My experience with car dealerships over the years has been extremely bad to average until now. I dealt with Micheal Kaluta and was blown away with the education I received from him. Trucks have come a long way since I last owned one! The buying process was simple and fast with no xx. I also gexperienced the service dept (additional options added) a couple of days after the purchase and was equally impressed with Cedric and Sabrina. 5 Star Ford in Snellville Ga has reminded me what customer service feels like. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Very professional and super easy to work with. My salesman, Will McQueen, was absolutely awesome and helped to make the process a breeze. I would highly recommend the fine folks over here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Mike in new car sales was very easy to deal with. He shoots straight, Gives you the final price and you are out the door quickly. Everybody at the dealership from the general manager to the finance guy is top notch! Five stars you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Great to work with a team and dealership that has high ethics and makes the process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

So far this has been the best experience with a salesman and dealership I’ve had in the last 40 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

good service in this dealer they are the best excellent service. I highly recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

The dealership was very nice and Josh was a great salesman! He was very attentive to my family and very knowledgeable! He had a great attitude and personality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Carlos Valenciano is an excellent salesman! Professional, knowledgeable, easy to work with. Made my car buying experience easy and seemless. KM Prescott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Drew was a professional and was straightforward to communicate and work with. Happy to know there are still good people in the truck business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Very pleasant experience and fast process all around. The deal was done hassle free and was much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Professional courtesy friendly Top-notch ... From the first phone call thru driving off the lot was easy process. THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

I had a good experience with Five star Ford. My salesman the GM and the finance manager all treated me with respect and earned my business. Great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Five star is a pleasure to deal with especially Mike Seay. Mike is the absolute best of the best. He is a professional in every way. Always quick to respond to my questions Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Mike has great knowledge of his vehicles and inventory. He helped me in getting my price and lease to fit my budget! His cheerful personality made my experience a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

There was no pressure. They listen to what I wanted in a car and with the finances. Both experiences were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

The team at Five Star Ford made the whole truck buying process pain free. I have worked with other car dealers in the Atlanta area and these folks are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Me and my wife came into five star Saturday not really sure what we could do with our situation and Ajayi helped us every step of the way and got us into a beautiful 2022 F150 that we are in love with! He was so professional and courteous and explained everything so we could understand seeing that we were first time buyers. Could not have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2023

I had a great experience in getting my 2023 expedition limited! Mike Allen was great and we worked out a deal until my needs were met! 5 stars and would definitely come back to buy or refer others all thanks to Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Drew Robertson guided me through a 192 day wait for my custom order truck. I knew about the production constraints due to parts shortages but Drew was always there to assure me all would end well. Mike B was my salesman, awesome guy, but I didnt get to know him well since it was a custom order with a fixed price. Justin in the financial office was astoundingly easy to talk to and do business with. No up-sales or pitches. He just listened to my needs and guided me. Justin even called me a day later to let me know he'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Great Service. Very efficient experience. Greatest staff. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealership. Michael Seay was awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Carlos Valenciano is an excellent salesman! Professional, knowledgeable, patient and kind. Great working with him😊 Gina Batts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My husband and I were searching for a 2022 White Explorer Limited, very hard to find these days! We normally are loyal to our local Ford Dealership in Athens with whom we have a great relationship but they did not have the inventory we were looking for and we needed to purchase quickly as we are due with our new baby next month. My husband inquired about a vehicle on Five Star Ford’s website and was contacted the next morning by Jacob Johnson. We visited the dealership Saturday, and Jacob was ready and waiting for us when we arrived. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your professional help…! mr.Joshua thanks for answering all my cuestión. Thanks for helping me with the maintenance of my truck (F150 silver color) Mr.Cedric thank you for your professional kindness in listening to my question and helping me solve it…! I recommend these two people to anyone who reads this, making a great team of professionals thank you 5 Ford Star Stone Mountain ⛰ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Mattie Adams (Adams Transportation Service, LLC) Ellenwood, GA 9/12/2021 1 photo From: Adams Transportation Service, LLC I took my commercial vehicle into Five Star Ford due to the Air Condition was not blowing cold air out of the vents, my cluster dash lights did not light up & to get an Alignment, which they were not able to preform due to some much needed work, per tech reported. They informed me that I needed some major repairs due to it being an older vehicle (2006) they really out done themselves. Of course we had to do some haggling before the work could be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

they have excellent service, and make shopping a pleasant experience ,thanks for your service and customer support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

We had the greatest experience with Frankie at Five Star Ford! He found us our perfect car and we are absolutely loving our new Expedition Max! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain was GREAT to deal with went in to buy truck this past Tuesday my sales person was Mark Ridolfi he and his whole team was very knowledgeable there was no game playing like some dealers I was in and out all paperwork done and driving off yard in 2 hours it was a great experience I will definetley go back in future when I'm in market for another vehicle. They had to order some equipment I wanted added the next day they were on top of getting it ordered and made sure I knew when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The team at Five Star Ford made the purchase of my car the most pleasurable experience in my 30 years of purchasing vehicles. Justin Johnson (salesperson) and Michael Haywood (manager) were friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable about the purchase of my vehicle. There was a "no pressure" approach which was very refreshing. Justin and Michael were amazing at answering all my questions with patience and care. Justin provided me with a video of the car within minutes of calling. I had never experience such care, thoughtfulness, and professionalism when purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend the team at Five ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I’ve never purchased a vehicle without a personal inspection but I found the car I wanted and salesman Justin Johnson made a video for me. He negotiated a fair price and I received delivery in two days living in Central Florida. I recommend Justin Johnson. He was fair, pleasant and FUN to work with. I also give Aaron in Finance an A+ in getting the paperwork and title to me overnight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Could not have ask for a better experience buying a new vehicle, Mike Haywood and Michael Seay were awesome. Recommend 5 Star Auto to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

The receptionist Lulonda is wonderful. Very pleasant and professional I recommend Five Star Ford to anyone in the market. She pointed me in the right direction for my car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Justin Pounder the sales consultant made sure I left a happy customer traded in my car for a 2020 at a reasonable price. Highly recommend! Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Michael Carvajal was pleasant and easy to work with. He gave me a fair price for my car, and the transaction was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Hunter of Five Star Ford in Stone Mountain was amazing—so attentive, diligent, polite and thoughtful! We came for a routine complimentary oil change on our new car and left with a 15,000 mile service check that was all paid for through our Ford Pass point system!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

My service advisor Karla Liranzo was very helpful, friendly and informative. My vehicle was serviced and ready for me in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Very pleased with the service. They really worked with me on what could be done price wise. Cedric was very helpful, nice and courteous. Cedric was great to great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Mike B is an excellent salesman. Showed great passion in his work and really listened to me as a customer. If it wasn't for Mike a deal wouldn't have been possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Worked diligently to pin point the problem with my car. Job well done. I would use this location again. Brandi answered the phone and returned calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Buying my first Ford Ranger truck at Five Star and with Justin Ponder was a pleasure. He answered every question and has extremely responsive. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Hunter gave us the best experience ever. He was very polite and made sure we was taking care in a timely manner. Will definitely visit here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

This was my first time experience with Five Star Ford and the Customer Service was excellent. Cedric was my associate and he was kind and helpful. He gave me an time that my car would be ready and called me for pickup. If there is any problem with my car I will definitely bring it to Five Star Ford in Snellville and will recommend them to others. Thank you very much. GWENDOLYN PASCHALL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I have been a service customer at Five Star Ford for the last eleven years with my 2009 Ford F-150 Lariat. Every person I have dealt with has been totally professional, and service has been provided as requested. My recent request to find a specificly optioned new F-250 was handled by Justin Johnson, and I was surprised by how quickly Justin got to work and searched For the truck I wanted. Justin worked with me by phone, text and email to keep me up to date with his search. By the end of day one, I made an appointment at Five ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Brandi was very professional , helpful and very detail. Kept me informed the whole service visit. I would recommend everybody I work with to bring their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Came and was immediately greeted by a very friendly and sweet Brandi Statham! She had me set up and taken care of within minutes. My oil change was done correctly and very quickly i was extremely happy i will always use this dealer for my services!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Justin Pounder got it done for me. Justin sent me a video of the truck I purchased. One of the easiest vehicle buying experiences I ever had. Thank you Justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Jason and Richard were fantastic! Got a super interest rate the will probably make my life better. Didn’t want to spend out of my budget but truck is great so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Great customer service even while being busy. It was really good to get my car service for the first time and them to take care of it so fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Karla was very professional and assisted me with my service for the day. She went above her normal duty in helping me and ensuring I had a great customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

People were courteous. However, I would appreciate a little verbal explanation of what services were performed on my car. Also, the mechanic should at least clean out whatever mess he made working on the car. Thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Very easy purchase. Would buy from them again if needed. Mike B. was very knowledgeable, and made process easy. Called and followed up after purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I would rate my experience highly due to the efficiency of the service I received along with the warm friendly atmosphere presented by the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

My experience with the dealership was great. Keith Johnson was able to get my vehicle looked at and repaired quickly. I had a great experience and would definitely bring my vehicle here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

My service today was excellent and the time waiting was very good for the work completed. The sales person was very warm, professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Cedric was my service advisor on July 7. After creating the order for my first extensive service he immediately sent the order for execution. He then assisted me in downloading the FordPass application to record this and future services. The service was promised to be completed within the next two hours, but it turned out it was finished within 1 hour. I was impressed with the work that was done so well and so quickly. This review is a shorter version of one that I sent earlier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

My Service Advisor, Cedrick, assisted me in setting up the FordPass iPhone application. He tailored the service he ordered to meet all my initial requirements, explained the options available, and ensured the final service order provided the best results. He monitored the work to ensure its progress, resulting in earlier than expected completion. I was very pleased with everything that was accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Repeat customer for many years. Always prompt professional service. Individuals at Five Star have gone out of their way to solve issues for me. My recent visit with Keith Johnson, service writer, was enhanced by his experience to help me decide on needed services for my 11 year old ford truck. I will not hesitate to return to Five Star for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

I received great service from Keith. My issue was taken care of and I will continue to give my business with 5 Star Ford. Thank you!!! Florinda Casey

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review